facebook pixel dean's council | pepperdine caruso school of law_澳彩网 skip to main content
pepperdine | caruso school of law

dean's council

the pepperdine dean's council supports and advances the mission of the university by helping the caruso school of law achieve the highest standards of academic excellence and maintain its distinctive character.

the dean's council meets twice a year (once during the fall and spring semesters), and members are expected to attend each meeting.


alex j. caruso (jd '17)
Cox, Castle & Nicholson LLP

jennifer snitko ('98, jd '02)
Senior Vice President of Business Affairs & General counsel
3 ball entertainment

member list

ismail amin (jd '03)
Founder & partner
the amin law group, ltd.

dane c. ball ('01, jd '05)
Smyser Kaplan & Veselka, L.L.P.

cory m. batza ('04, jd '17)
judicial law clerk
u.s. district court for the central district of california

jeffrey t. belton (jd '05)
Founder & attorney
law office of jeffrey t. belton

kyser s. blakely (mba '17, jd '18)
judicial law clerk
u.s. court of appeals, ninth circuit

joseph m. cardosi (jd '14)
associate, Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney

alex j. caruso (jd '17)
Cox, Castle & Nicholson LLP

jesse a. cripps ('97, jd '02)
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

aaron c. echols (mba '01, jd '10)
senior vice president of commercial real estate
frost bank

zeke o. fortenberry (jd '07)
Founder & attorney
fortenberry firm, pllc

jessica l. freitas ('13, jd '17)
attorney & Special Adviser
u.s. department of commerce

jacob y. glucksman (jd '05)
Founder & attorney
the law offices of jacob glucksman

nazareth m. haysbert (jd '12)
haysbert | moultrie llp

randy k. herndon (jd '09)
capitol tax partners

david l. iden (jd '15)
O'Melveny & Myers LLP

greer e. illingworth (jd '10)
corporate counsel
hillstone restaurant group

shannon e. kelly ('08, jd '13)
corporate counsel
halo top creamery

mandy h. kim (jd '09)
McDermott Will & Emery

amber e. kruggel (jd '17)
deputy district attorney
fresno county district attorney's office

brittney lane kubisch (jd '12)
jones day

spencer r. lucas (jd '04)
Panish Shea & Boyle LLP

audrey l. maness (jd '07)
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

kimberly l. mccall (jd '11)
judicial law clerk
tennessee supreme court

jay a. milbrandt (mba '07, jd '08)
Professor of Business & Economics
bethel university

kelsey stapler morris (jd '11)
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

john m. napier (jd '09)
hanger law

deanna s. newton (jd '17)
international tax associate
kpmg - los angeles

john d. niemeyer (jd '15)
Latham & Watkins LLP

jonathan p. pearce ('02, mba '05, jd '06)
socal ip law group llp

bryan d. pereboom (jd '12)
Founder & Manager
pereboom law, pllc

erin perez-coleman (jd '11)
Co-founder & partner
Zweiback, Fiset & Coleman LLP

brian j. philpott (jd '05)
ferguson case orr paterson llp

kevin reddington (jd '18)
legal editor
docket navigator

rachel d. robinson (jd '14)
associate attorney
alex levay, pllc

nicole l. rodger ('02, jd '12)
White & Case LLP

melody c. rodriguez (jd '12)
external relations manager
arizona public service

caelan d. rottman ('14, jd '18)
associate attorney, boesch law group

bobby saadian (mba '05, jd '05)
Founding President & Managing attorney
wilshire law firm plc

jennifer snitko ('98, jd '02)
Senior Vice President of Business Affairs & General counsel
3 ball entertainment

jamin s. soderstrom ('02, jd '08)
founding shareholder
soderstrom law pc

brooke n. stephens (jd '05)
founding partner
merus law, apc

al sturgeon (jd '11)
vice president of student life
lipscomb universit

jannelle m. white (jd '11)
Slack & associates APC

matt williams (jd '10)
assistant united states attorney
united states attorney's office

jerren p. wright (mba '11, jd '11)
business affairs executive
amazon studios

scot d. wilson (jd '02)
income partner
robinson calcagnie, inc.

katie s. zacharia ('07, jd '11)
former associate
zhong lun law firm